Officers

Elected Officers

Robert Bottger – President
Montrose Area – Lathrop Street Elementary School
130 Lathrop St
Montrose PA 18801
570.278.6251
rbottger@masd.info

Neil Forte– First Vice-President
Hazleton Area
88 W. Butler Street
Drums, PA  18222
570-836-8247
nforte@ptd.net

Kevin Kreinberg – Immediate Past President
Tunkhannock Area Middle School
41 Philadelphia Avenue
Tunkhannock, Pa 18657
570–459-3221
kevin.kreinberg@tasd.net

Joanna Reed – Treasurer
Riverside High School
310 Davis Street, Taylor, PA 18517
570.877.3550
johanna.a.reed@gmail.com

Elected Professional Development Officers

F David Romines – Higher Education Professional Development Rep
Marywood University
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton PA 18509
570.348.6268
dromines@maryu.marywood.edu

Kathleen (Kat) Amabile- High School Professional Development Rep
Elk Lake Jr/Sr High School
2380 Elk Lake School Road
Springville, PA 18844
570.903.0444
kathlen.amabile@elklakeschool.org

Hollie Major – Middle/Jr. High School Professional Development Rep
Dallas Middle School
2000 Conyngham Ave
Dallas, PA 18612
570.674.7243
hmajor@dallassd.com

Becky Burdett – Elementary Professional Development Rep
Abington Heights School District
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
570.288.5559
burdettr@ahsd.org

Ex Officio Officers – Coordinators

Festival Coordinators

Suzanne Bennici – Band Coordinator
Montrose Area Jr/Sr High School
80 High School Rd
Montrose PA 18801
570.278.3731
sbennici@masd.info

Scott Zimmerman – Chorus Coordinator
Montrose Area Jr/Sr High School
80 High School Rd
Montrose PA 18801
570.278.3731
szimmerman@masd.info

Diane Wojceichowski – Orchestra/String Fest Coodinator

Retired
570.262.5144
dwojc@comcast.net

Jamie Bottger– Vocal Jazz Coordinator
Mountain View High School
11748 State Route 106
Kingsley, PA 18826
jbottger@mvsd.net

Kenny Lucky – Jazz Band  Coordinator
Tunkhannock Area High School
Tiger Avenue
Tunkhannock, PA 
570.872.4254
Kenneth.Luckey@tasd.net

Fest Coordinators

Kathleen (Kat) Amabile- Band Fest Coordinator
Elk Lake Jr/Sr High School
2380 Elk Lake School Road
Springville, PA 18844
570.903.0444
kathlen.amabile@elklakeschool.org

Mason Stiver – Jazz Fest Coordinator
Mountain View High School
11748 State Route 106
Kingsley, PA 18826
mstiver@mvsd.net

Hollie Major – Chorus Fest Coordinator

Dallas Middle School
2000 Conyngham Ave
Dallas, PA 18612
570.674.7243
hmajor@dallassd.com

Recording Secretaries

Vincent LoRusso – Band & Orchestra
Blue Ridge High School
5058 School Road
New Milford PA 18834
570.465.3177
lorussov@brsd.org

Scott Zimmerman – Choral
Montrose Area Jr/Sr High School
80 High School Rd
Montrose, PA 18801
570.278.3731
szimmerman@masd.info

Ex Officio Officers

Joshua Gibson – Advocacy
Hazleton Area – Maple Manor
1700 W. 22nd Street
Hazle Township, PA 18202-1535
570.459.3221, ext 49104

Loriann Kerber – Membership/Publicity/MIOSM
Wallenpaupack North Intermediate School
187 Atlantic Avenue
Hawley, PA 18428
570.226.4557
Loriann523@yahoo.com

Kevin Dikeman – Webmaster
Lackawanna Trail Jr/Sr High School
PO Box 85 Factoryville, PA 18419 
570.510.0603
dikemank@ltsd.org

Marissa Draim – Marywood University Rep
Marywood University
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 18509
570.954.7447
Marissadraim@gmail.com