Officers

Elected Officers

Kevin Kreinberg – President
Tunkhannock Area Middle School
41 Philadelphia Avenue
Tunkhannock, Pa 18657
570-836-8247
Kevin.kreinberg@tasd.net

Robert Bottger – First Vice-President
Montrose Area – Lathrop Street Elementary School
130 Lathrop St
Montrose PA 18801
570.278.6251
rbottger@masd.info

Loriann Kerber – Immediate Past President
Wallenpaupack North Intermediate School
187 Atlantic Ave
Hawley PA 18428
570.226.4557
Loriann523@yahoo.com

Tara Kasperowski – Treasurer
Tunkhannock Area High School
135 Tiger Drive
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570.836.8241
tara.kasperowski@tasd.net

Elected Professional Development Officers

F David Romines – Higher Education Professional Development Rep
Marywood University
2300 Adams Avenue
Scranton PA 18509
570.348.6268
dromines@maryu.marywood.edu

Gina Lupini – High School Professional Development Rep
Valley View High School
One Columbus Drive
Archbald, PA 18403
570.876.4110
ginalupini@gmail.com

Hollie Major – Middle/Jr. High School Professional Development Rep
Dallas Middle School
2000 Conyngham Ave
Dallas, PA 18612
570.674.7243
hmajor@dallassd.com

Marty Ort – Elementary Professional Development Rep
Old Forge High School
300 Marion St
Old Forge, PA 18518
570.457.6721
marty.ort@ofsd.cc

Ex Officio Officers

Festival Coordinators

Suzanne Bennici – Band Coordinator
Montrose Area Jr/Sr High School
80 High School Rd
Montrose PA 18801
570.278.3731
sbennici@masd.info

Gina Lupini – Chorus Coordinator
Valley View High School
One Columbus Drive
Archbald, PA 18403
570.876.4110
ginalupini@gmail.com

Diane Wojceichowski – Orchestra/String Fest Coodinator

Retired
570.262.5144
dwojc@comcast.net

Kenneth Luckey – Jazz Band Coordinator
Tunkhannock Area High School
135 Tiger Drive
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570.836.8241
Kenneth.luckey@tasd.net

Hollie Major – Vocal Jazz Coordinator
Dallas Middle School
2000 Conyngham Ave
Dallas, PA 18612
570.674.7243
hmajor@dallassd.com

Fest Coordinators

Kathleen (Kat) Amabile- Band Fest Coordinator
Elk Lake Jr/Sr High School
2380 Elk Lake School Road
Springville, PA 18844
570.903.0444
kathlen.amabile@elklakeschool.org

Robert Bottger – Jazz Fest Coordinator
Montrose Area – Lathrop Street Elementary School
130 Lathrop St
Montrose PA 18801
570.278.6251
rbottger@masd.info

Jodi Rinehimer – Chorus Fest Coordinator
Lackawanna Trail Jr/Sr High School
28 Tunnel Hill
Factoryville, PA 18419
570.945.5181
rinehimerj@ltsd.org

 

Recording Secretaries

Vincent LoRusso – Band & Orchestra
Blue Ridge High School
5058 School Road
New Milford PA 18834
570.465.3177
lorussov@brsd.org

Scott Zimmerman – Choral
Montrose Area Jr/Sr High School
80 High School Rd
Montrose, PA 18801
570.278.3731
szimmerman@masd.info